Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Training & Certification Courses

EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker training certifies a security professional as an Ethical Hacker and Penetration Tester. CEH training certifies the abilities of an ethical hacker to guard against the weaknesses and vulnerabilities of network infrastructure and illegal hacking.

The Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) training & certification course is one of the most trusted and popular ethical hacking training Program. Current versions are in its 10th iteration and are updated with current technologies like artificial intelligence (AI), Internet of Things (IoT) to provide the learner with most advanced tools and techniques used by hackers and information security professionals. The current version is more focused on hands-on practice. This course is the most popular and most selling in Security TestingTechnology.

CEH training is beneficial for the following professionals

  • Ethical hackers
  • System Administrators
  • Network Administrators and Engineers,
  • Auditors & Security Professionals
  • Network Security Professionals
  • Site Administrators
  • Security Officers
  • Anyone else entrusted with the responsibility of safeguarding the integrity of the network infrastructure

In the new Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) training course the regular exam is followed by an option to challenge a practical exam to put the skills acquired into practice, earning the CEH (Practical) credential. This validates the practical skills for industry readiness.

A CEH certification is helpful considering the increasing security threats to computer networks and web servers and the need to make networks “hacker-proof”. The best way to do this is by understanding the methods employed by hackers to intrude into systems. A Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) starts thinking in a way an “illegal hacker” does but uses the EC-Council’s ethical hacking certification experience and tools to legally penetrate and test networks and computer systems

Topics Covered in this Course

  • Cyber Security
  • Intrusion Detection System
  • Footprinting
  • SQL Injection
  • Public Key Infrastructure
  • Forensics Steps: Overview
  • Information Life Cycle
  • Cryptography: Overview
  • NIST RMF: Overview
  • Physical Security
  • Cloud Computing threats & attacks
  • IAM(Identiity and Access Management)
  • Penetration Testing: Overview
  • Web Application Testing: Overview
  • OWASP Top 10: Overview
  • Cross Site Scripting
  • Reconnaissance
  • Password Cracking
  • Social Engineering
  • Shell Scripting(Linux): Introduction only
  • Incident Response Steps: Overview
  • Internet of Things threats & attacks
  • Network Defense: Best Practices
  • SDLC(Systems Development Life Cycle)
  • Malware
  • Sniffing
  • DOS(Denial of Service)
  • Introduction to Ethical Hacking & Phases of Hacking
  • Introduction to Penetration Testing & Phases of Pen-Testing
  • Information Gathering
  • Target Enumeration and Port Scanning Techniques
  • Finding Vulnerabilities
  • Malware Threats
  • Metasploit Framework
  • OWASP Top 10 Web Application Security Risks
  • Cryptography
  • Penetration Testing for Sniffing Attacks
  • Penetration Testing for Social Engineering
  • Penetration Testing for Web Application
  • Penetration Testing for Database
  • Penetration Testing for Network Infrastructure
  • Firewalls
  • Intrusion Prevention System
  • Wireless Attacks & Countermeasures